CONTACT US

Would you like to get in touch with St Andrews?

 

  • Are interested in playing Rugby? Whatever your age, we have a team perfect for you!

  • Do you need to get in touch with a Club Official?

  • Would like to become a qualified Coach or a Referee? 

  • Find out more about our social and club events?

  • Would like to hire our club for an event?

  • Are you interested in Sponsoring the Club?

 

If so, please get in touch with us today.

Full details of our Senior Club Officials are listed below.

You can send us a message using the contact form below, or you can connect with is via our social media pages.

HOW TO FIND US

Rugby St Andrews RFC, Hillmorton Grounds,

John Tomalin Way, Ashlawn Road,

Rugby,

Warwickshire,

CV22 5QQ

Tel :      01788 542 786

 

Email : info@standrewsrfc.co.uk

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon

SENIOR CLUB OFFICIALS

Dave Eaton
President
dave@standrewsrfc.co.uk
Simon McAusland
Chairman
simon@standrewsrfc.co.uk
Gwyn Owen
Treasurer
gwyn@standrewsrfc.co.uk
Roger Wills
Club Secretary
dave@standrewsrfc.co.uk
James Marston
Vice Chairman
james@standrewsrfc.co.uk
Chris Reeves
Fixtures Secretary
chris@standrewsrfc.co.uk
Lorraine Marston
Welfare Officer
lm@standrewsrfc.co.uk
Ian Souster
Membership Secretary
ian@standrewsrfc.co.uk
Craig Jones
Head Coach
craig@standrewsrfc.co.uk
Tanya Kettleborough
Bar Manager
info@standrewsrfc.co.uk
Keeley Fussey
Club Shop Manager
keels@standrewsrfc.co.uk
Kalum Goodfellow
Website Manager
kalum@standrewsrfc.co.uk

WE ARE RUGBY ST ANDREWS RFC!

© 2019 Rugby St. Andrews RFC Limited      

 

Rugby St Andrews RFC, Hillmorton Grounds,

John Tomalin Way, Ashlawn Road, Rugby, Warwickshire, CV22 5QQ
Tel: 01788 542786   Email: info@standrewsrfc.co.uk

You can now connect and keep in touch with all the latest St Andrews news via our social media sites